How To Check NREGA 2022 Job Card List

NREGA Gram Panchayat List 2022

Spread the love

NREGA Gram Panchayat List 2022

NREGA gram panchayat list 2022 nrega gram panchayat list: Job cards are provided to eligible people under MNREGA scheme. The list of all the beneficiaries at the Gram Panchayat level is available online. Along with this, this list is amended from time to time and new names are added and the names of ineligible people are removed. Whether your name is in the new list of 2022 or not, you can see it online sitting at home. So let us tell you in an easy way how to see NREGA Gram Panchayat List online?

The Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India has created an official web portal to make available information related to MGNREGA scheme online. Name can also be seen in NREGA Gram Panchayat list on this web portal. But most of the people are not able to take advantage of this facility due to lack of knowledge about it. That’s why we have given here a very simple step by step way to see NREGA Gram Panchayat List online. You read it carefully.

Name of the state whose NREGA Gram Panchayat List is available online –

Andhra Pradesh (Andhra Pradesh)

Odisha (Orissa)
Assam (Assam) Punjab (Punjab)
Arunachal Pradesh (Arunachal Pradesh)

Rajasthan (Rajasthan)
Bihar (Bihar) Sikkim (Sikkim)
Chhattisgarh (Chhattisgarh)

Tamil Nadu (Tamil Nadu)
Gujarat (Gujarat) Tripura (Tripura)
Haryana (Haryana)

Uttar Pradesh (Uttar Pradesh)
Himachal Pradesh (Himachal Pradesh)

Uttrakhand (Uttarakhand)
Jammu And Kashmir (Jammu and Kashmir)

West Bengal (West Bengal)
Jharkhand (Jharkhand)

Andaman And Nicobar (Andaman and Nicobar)
Kerla (Kerala)

Dadra & Nagar Haveli (Dadra and Nagar Haveli)
Karnataka (Karnataka)

Daman & Diu (Daman and Diu)
Maharashtra (Maharashtra)

Goa (Goa)
Madhya Pradesh (Madhya Pradesh)

Lakshadweep (Lakshadweep)
Manipur (Manipur)

Puducherry (Puducherry)
Meghalaya (Meghalaya)

Chandigarh (Chandigarh)
Mizoram (Mizoram)

Telangana (Telangana)
Nagaland (Nagaland)

Ladhakh (Ladakh)

How to check NREGA Gram Panchayat List 2022 online?

Here these six method use and check the NREGA Gram Panchayat List 2022.

Step-1 Open the web portal

To see the name in NREGA Gram Panchayat List, we have to go to the official website of Ministry of Rural Development. For this, open any internet web browser in your mobile or computer and search by typing in the search box. For your convenience, the direct link of this web portal is given here. With this you will be able to go directly to the web portal – Click Here

Step-2 Select the Job Cards option

After opening the official website of Ministry of Rural Development, you will see many different options on the screen. We have to see the NREGA Gram Panchayat List, so we have to go to the Generate Reports section and select the Job Cards option here.

Step-3 Select your state name

In the next step you will see the name of all the states of India. Here you have to select the name of your state. For example, if someone is from the state of Bihar, then here we will select Bihar. If you are from any other state then select its name here

Spread the love

3 thoughts on “NREGA Gram Panchayat List 2022”

  1. Pingback: SBI SO Recruitment 2022: Senior Executive, Manager & Other Posts Recruitment, Know Vacancy Details - Naukri Karo

  2. Pingback: DU Recruitment 2022: Vacancy of Assistant Professor in this college of DU - Naukri Karo

  3. Pingback: Indian Postal Department Vacancy 2022 - Naukri Karo

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: